Team Members


Have a Question? Contact a member.

carolyn standner

Carolyn Standner

SASI Team Chair, SDES VP Office

407-823-4372
carolyn.standner@ucf.edu

Heather Anderson

RO, VARC

407-823-5181
heather.anderson@ucf.edu

Tracy Balkham

SU

407-823-6782
tracyb@ucf.edu

Elizabeth Barrios

HRL

407-882-5046
elizabeth.barrios@ucf.edu

Patricia Boyle

FYAE, FYE, Student Success, TTS

407-823-6250
patricia.boyle@ucf.edu

Teal Campbell

FSL, MASS, SJA

407-823-0032
teal.campbell@ucf.edu

Marta De Corral

CS

407-823-2732
marta.decorral@ucf.edu

Patrice Fairweather

ASSA, IED, OSC, OSRR, SLS

407-823-6960
patrice.fairweather@ucf.edu

Cheryll Kinlaw

LSA, OSI, SGA

407-823-4242
cheryll.kinlaw@ucf.edu

Joanne McCully

RWC, WHPS

407-823-2033
joanne.mccully@ucf.edu

Elba Miscannon

SARC, SAS, TRiO, UTC

407-823-4427
elba.miscannon@ucf.edu

Judy Pardo

Strategic Initiatives and Communications

407-823-2628
judy.pardo@ucf.edu

Salliann Phrampus

SFA, SOS, UA

407-823-6188
salliann.phrampus@ucf.edu

Sheryl Rowell

AOD, CAPS, SHS

407-823-0196
sheryl.rowell@ucf.edu

Elvis Wanamaker

ASF, CSC, IT

407-823-2626
elvis.wanamaker@ucf.edu