Team Members


Have a Question? Contact a member.

carolyn standner

Carolyn Standner

407-823-4372
carolyn.standner@ucf.edu
Heather Anderson

Heather Anderson

407-823-5181
heather.anderson@ucf.edu

Tracy Balkham

407-823-6782
tracyb@ucf.edu

Elizabeth Barrios

407-882-5046
elizabeth.barrios@ucf.edu

Teal Campbell

407-823-0032
teal.campbell@ucf.edu
Marta De Corral

Marta De Corral

407-823-2732
marta.decorral@ucf.edu
Aida Encarnacion

Aida Encarnacion

407-823-6250
aida.encarnacion@ucf.edu

Patrice Fairweather

407-823-6960
patrice.fairweather@ucf.edu

Joanne McCully

407-823-2033
joanne.mccully@ucf.edu

Hope Wade

407-823-5105
hope.wade@ucf.edu

Sheryl Rowell

407-823-0196
sheryl.rowell@ucf.edu

Elvis Wanamaker

407-823-2626
elvis.wanamaker@ucf.edu