Welcome New USPS Employees!


Eva Fernandez

Custodial Worker, Student Health Services

Eva.Fernandez@ucf.edu

Samuel Lugo

Custodial Worker, Student Union

Samuel.Lugo@ucf.edu

Rica Clements

Program Assistant, Housing & Residence Life

Rica.Clements@ucf.edu

Sarah Willow

Senior Financial Aid Specialist, Student Financial Assistance

Sarah Willow@ucf.edu

Lyndsey Holland

Admissions Specialist, Undergraduate Admissions

Lyndsey.Holland@ucf.edu

Jessica Asian

Senior Fiscal Assistant, Student Health Services

Jessica.Asian@ucf.edu

Noemi Gonzalez

Senior Accountant, Student Health Services

Noemi.Gonzalez@ucf.edu

Terrell Wells

Sr. Financial Aid Specialist, Student Financial Assistance

Terrell.Wells@ucf.edu

Natalie Ramos

Program Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions

Natalie.Ramos@ucf.edu

Jackson Thevenin

Sr. Custodial Worker, Student Union

Jackson.Thevenin@ucf.edu

Nicole Tedeschi

Office Assistant, Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities

nicole.tedeschi@ucf.edu