Welcome New USPS Employees!


Jocelyn Fillalan

Program Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions

Jocelyn.Fillalan@ucf.edu

Mary Moss

SDES-TRIO Programs

Mary.Moss@ucf.edu

Amy Todd

Office Manager, Transfer & Transition Services

Amy.Todd@ucf.edu

Lisa Miller

Administrative Assistant, Registrar’s Office

Lisa.Miller@ucf.edu

Thomas Schoenfeld

Office Assistant, Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities

Thomas.Schoenfeld@ucf.edu

Roger Blake

Controls Technician, Student Union

Roger.Blake@ucf.edu

Daniella Shuch

Medical Staff Credentialing Manager

Daniella.Shuch.@ucf.edu

Hope Wade

Administrative Assistant, First Year Experience

Hope.Wade@ucf.edu

Beatriz Diaz

Custodial Worker, Student Health Services

Beatriz.Diaz@ucf.edu

Maria Colon-Santiago

Office Manager, SDES-TRIO Programs

Maria.Colon-Santiago@ucf.edu

Marisal Varela

Program Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions

marisal.varela@ucf.edu