VP’s Leadership Council Team


Maribeth

Dr. Maribeth Ehasz

Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Services

407-823-4372
maribeth.ehasz@ucf.edu

Dr. Gordon Chavis

Associate Vice President, Enrollment Services

407-823-6188
gordon.chavis@ucf.edu

Dr. Adrienne Otto Frame

Associate Vice President and Dean of Students

407-823-6960
adrienne.frame@ucf.edu

Dr. Sharon Ekern

Associate Vice President, Administration & Student Life

407-823-2626
sharon.ekern@ucf.edu

Dr. DeLaine Priest

Associate Vice President, Student Success

407-823-6250
delaine.priest@ucf.edu

Dr. Kerry Welch

Associate Vice President, Student Engagement & Leadership Development

407-823-4242
kerry.welch@ucf.edu
briant coleman

Dr. Briant Coleman

Assistant Vice President, Strategic Initiatives and Communications

(407) 823-1390
briant.coleman@ucf.edu

Mark Gumble

Assistant Vice President, Learning Support Services

407-823-4427
mark.gumble@ucf.edu

Belinda Higgs Hyppolite

Assistant Vice President, Community Support

407-823-0032
belinda.hyppolite@ucf.edu

David Pavlonnis

Assistant Vice President, Budgets & Personnel

407-823-3536
david.pavlonnis@ucf.edu

Richard Payne

Assistant Vice President, Operations

407-823-3627
richard.payne@ucf.edu

A.J. Range

Assistant Vice President, Neighborhood Relations & Safety Education

407-823-6505
arange@ucf.edu

Dr. Chanda Torres

Assistant Vice President, Advising, Transfer & Career Services

407-823-5001
chanda.torres@ucf.edu