VP’s Leadership Council Team


Dr. Paul Dosal

Senior Vice President for Student Success

Dr. Adrienne Otto Frame

Vice President for Student Well-Being and Engagement

407-823-6960
adrienne.frame@ucf.edu

Dr. Sharon Ekern

Associate Vice President and Finance Business Center Lead

407-823-2626
sharon.ekern@ucf.edu

Dr. Kerry Welch

Associate Vice President, Student Engagement & Leadership Development

407-823-4242
kerry.welch@ucf.edu
Mark Gumble headshot

Mark Gumble

Assistant Vice President, Student Services

407-823-4427
mark.gumble@ucf.edu

David Pavlonnis

Assistant Vice President and HR Business Center Lead

407-823-3536
david.pavlonnis@ucf.edu

Richard Payne

Assistant Vice President and Finance Business Center Manager

407-823-3627
richard.payne@ucf.edu

Dr. Chanda Torres

Assistant Vice President, Downtown Student Services

407-823-5001
chanda.torres@ucf.edu
Dana Juntunen Headshot

Dana Juntunen

Interim Dean of Students, Deputy Title IX Coordinator

407-823-4638
Dana.Juntunen@ucf.edu
thumb

Dr. DeLaine Priest

Associate Vice President, Student Success and Advising

thumb

Dr. Kimberly Hardy

Assistant Vice Provost, UCF Connect

thumb

Dr. Kimberly Schneider

Assistant Vice Provost, Academic Innovation

thumb

Dr. Pam Cavanaugh

Associate Vice President, Transfer Student Success

thumb

Dr. Ryan Goodwin

Assistant Vice President, Strategic Initiatives